Our experience and the quality of our offer are the reason why large industrial groups trust us ( aerospace, cosmetics, civil and military electronics , etc.). We are also present in many public markets.

Clients are welcome: Come visit our showroom, you will find many products and machines. Our sales team can perform all types of demonstration or test according to your request. We are regularly exhibiting Packaging, Logistics and Defence and Security international exhibitions (Milipol and Eurosatory).

For individual customers: Foam cutting for furnitures and insulation. Our manufacturing shop is open from Monday to Thursday (8 am - noon, 13 pm – 5 pm) and on Friday from 8 am to noon. Order foam on our online shop on : http://www.mousse.star-pack.fr

Conception and realisation of wrapping: We design and manufacture special packaging meeting the most stringent requirements of our customers with independent laboratory tests (drop tests, sealing, mechanical and climatic resistance). We produce single copy to the small, medium and large series.

Quality of service: Compliance procedures to ensure timeliness, traceability, reproducibility, After-Sales Service (installation, troubleshooting, spare parts) on all of our machines and packaging tables.

Logistics: Goods are delivered with the best delivery times by express transport or ground shipping.

Quality certified ISO 9001 : The company is committed and working on continuous improvement to the satisfaction of its customers. We undertook a process of Quality Management according to ISO 9001 v2008 is now certified.

Standards: Our products respect european standards like RoHs (waste and environment), REACH (hazardous substances), NIMP15 (wood-based wrapping parasit), ATA300 (airline transport), OTAN N°F7235.

Your Correspondents :
  Send an e-mail to : Direct line phone :
Phone hostess
Laura Cassimally
laura.cassimally@star-pack.fr
+33 (0)1 34 42 18 18
Sales engineer
(Cases and Containers)
Joël Harnois
joel.harnois@star-pack.fr
+33 (0)1 34 42 60 84
Sales engineer
(Cases and Containers)
Sidney Amar
sidney.amar@star-pack.fr
+33 (0)1 34 42 60 81
Sales engineer
(Machines and Special packaging)
Patrick Amar
patrick.amar@star-pack.fr
+33 (0)1 34 42 60 80
Sales engineer
(Textiles department)
Patrick Amar
patrick.amar@star-pack.fr
+33(0)1 34 42 60 80
Sales department
Sylvie Crepin
sylvie.crepin@star-pack.fr
+33 (0)1 34 42 60 86
Sales department
Isabelle Amar
isabelle.amar@star-pack.fr
+33 (0)1 34 42 60 87
Sales department
Carole Lavergne
carole.lavergne@star-pack.fr
+33 (0)1 34 42 18 18
Sales department
Pauline Amar
pauline.amar@star-pack.fr
+33 (0)1 34 42 60 88
Technical engineering department
Yannick Beaupuis
yannick.beaupuis@star-pack.fr
+33 (0)1 34 42 18 18
Manufacturing Service
(Manager)
Xavier Maillot
xavier.maillot@star-pack.fr
+33(0)1 34 42 18 18
Quality department
(Administrative and Quality manager)
Michel Amar
michel.amar@star-pack.fr
+33 (0)1 34 42 60 82
Quality department
(Quality manager)
Anne-Sophie Dumas
qualite@star-pack.fr
+33(0)1 34 42 18 18
Acounting department
Patrick Beaurain
patrick.beaurain@star-pack.fr
+33 (0)1 34 42 60 89